Clare Fergusson/Russ Van Alstyne Mysteries


Series By: Julia Spencer-Fleming

In the Bleak Midwinter Back Cover:

Clare Ferguson, the new priest at St. Alban’s, stands out in the conservative Episcopal parish at Miller’s Kill, New York. She is not just a “lady”, she’s a tough ex-Army chopper pilot, and nobody’s fool. Then a newborn infant left at the church door brings her together with the town’s police chief, Russ Van Alstyne, who’s also ex-Army and a cynical good shepherd for the stray sheep of his hometown. Their search for the baby’s mother quickly leads them into the secrets that shadow Miller’s Kill like the ever-present Adirondacks. What they discover is a world of trouble, an attraction to each other- and murder…

Use the drop down box to select from the  following Clare Fergusson/Russ Van Alstyne novels:

Book #1- In the Bleak Midwinter

Book #2- A Fountain Filled with Blood

Book #3- Out of the Deep I Cry

Book #4- To Darkness and to Death

Book #5- All Mortal Flesh

Book #6- I Shall Not Want

Book #7- One Was a Soldier

SKU: N/A Category:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Clare Fergusson/Russ Van Alstyne Mysteries”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *